Find out more about the greatest 21st Century F1 Drivers, including Lewis Hamilton, Michael Schumacher, Niki Lauda, Sebastian Vettel and Nico Rosberg.
Niki LaudaNiki Lauda
22 February 1949, Austrian
Former Formula One driver
Lewis HamiltonLewis Hamilton
07 January 1985, British
Formula One Driver

Michael SchumacherMichael Schumacher
03 January 1969, German
Racing driver

Sebastian VettelSebastian Vettel
03 July 1987, German
Racing Driver

Fernando AlonsoFernando Alonso
29 July 1981, Spanish
F1 Driver

Mario AndrettiMario Andretti
28 February 1940, Croatian, Italian, American
Jules BianchiJules Bianchi
03 August 1989, French
F1 Driver

Nico RosbergNico Rosberg
27 June 1985, German
Formula One Racing Driver

David CoulthardDavid Coulthard
27 March 1971, British, Scottish
Racecar Driver

Mark WebberMark Webber
27 August 1976, Australian
Racing driver
A. J. FoytA. J. Foyt
16 January 1935, American
Retired Automobile Racing Driver

Daniel RicciardoDaniel Ricciardo
01 July 1989, Australian
Racecar driver
Jenson ButtonJenson Button
19 January 1980, British
Formula One driver

Christian HornerChristian Horner
16 November 1973, British
Racing driver

Jackie StewartJackie Stewart
11 June 1939, British
Entrepreneur, Sport shooter, Racecar driver
Richard PettyRichard Petty
02 July 1937, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver, Politician

Jacques VilleneuveJacques Villeneuve
09 April 1971, Canadian
Formula One driver
Nigel MansellNigel Mansell
08 August 1953, British
Formula One driver

Juan Pablo MontoyaJuan Pablo Montoya
20 September 1975, Colombian
Racecar driver

Kyle BuschKyle Busch
02 May 1985, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver
Chase ElliottChase Elliott
28 November 1995, American
Racecar driver

Nico HülkenbergNico Hülkenberg
19 August 1987, German
Racecar driver
Damon HillDamon Hill
17 September 1960, British
Formula One driver, Businessperson, Guitarist

Roger PenskeRoger Penske
20 February 1937, American
Formula One driver, NASCAR team owner

Romain GrosjeanRomain Grosjean
17 April 1986, Swiss, French
Racecar driver

Darrell WaltripDarrell Waltrip
05 February 1947, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver
Rubens BarrichelloRubens Barrichello
23 May 1972, Brazilian
Racecar driver
Marcus EricssonMarcus Ericsson
02 September 1990, Swedish
Racecar driver

Dario FranchittiDario Franchitti
19 May 1973, British
Racecar driver

Felipe MassaFelipe Massa
25 April 1981, Brazilian
Racecar driver

Nelson PiquetNelson Piquet
17 August 1952, Brazilian
Racecar driver
Ralf SchumacherRalf Schumacher
30 June 1975, German
Formula One driver

Susie WolffSusie Wolff
06 December 1982, British
Racecar driver

Kurt BuschKurt Busch
04 August 1978, American
Racecar driver

Martin BrundleMartin Brundle
01 June 1959, British
Formula One driver

Continue Reading Below
Emerson FittipaldiEmerson Fittipaldi
12 December 1946, Brazilian, Polish
Formula One driver, Champ Car driver
John ForceJohn Force
04 May 1949, American
Racing driver

Jeffrey EarnhardtJeffrey Earnhardt
22 June 1989, American
Stirling MossStirling Moss
17 September 1929, British
Formula One driver

Mathias LaudaMathias Lauda
30 January 1981, Austrian
Racecar driver

Karun ChandhokKarun Chandhok
19 January 1984, Indian
Racecar driver
Marco AndrettiMarco Andretti
13 March 1987, American
Racecar driver

Keke RosbergKeke Rosberg
06 December 1948, Finnish, Swedish
Formula One driver, Racecar driver
Joey LoganoJoey Logano
24 May 1990, American
Racecar driver

Michael AndrettiMichael Andretti
05 October 1962, American
Formula One driver

Michael WaltripMichael Waltrip
30 April 1963, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Kevin HarvickKevin Harvick
08 December 1975, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Hélio CastronevesHélio Castroneves
10 May 1975, Brazilian
Racecar driver
Takuma SatoTakuma Sato
28 January 1977, Japanese
Racecar driver

Paul di RestaPaul di Resta
16 April 1986, British
Racecar driver

Scott DixonScott Dixon
22 July 1980, New Zealander
Racecar driver

Eddie IrvineEddie Irvine
10 November 1965, British
Racecar driver
Kyle PettyKyle Petty
02 June 1960, American
Racecar driver, NASCAR team owner

Narain KarthikeyanNarain Karthikeyan
14 January 1977, Indian
Racecar driver
Kyle LarsonKyle Larson
31 July 1992, American
Racecar driver

Graham RahalGraham Rahal
04 January 1989, American
Racecar driver

Brendon HartleyBrendon Hartley
10 November 1989, New Zealander
Racecar driver
Kerry EarnhardtKerry Earnhardt
08 December 1969, American

Jacky IckxJacky Ickx
01 January 1945, Belgian
Formula One driver, Rally driver, Motorcycle
Clint BowyerClint Bowyer
30 May 1979, American
Racecar driver

Sabine SchmitzSabine Schmitz
14 May 1969, German
Television presenter, Racecar driver, Socialite

Perry McCarthyPerry McCarthy
03 March 1961, British
Formula One driver, Journalist, Broadcaster,
Johnny HerbertJohnny Herbert
25 June 1964, British
Formula One driver

Dan GurneyDan Gurney
13 April 1931, American
Formula One driver, Engineer, Racecar driver
Alex ZanardiAlex Zanardi
23 October 1966, Italian
Sport cyclist, Racecar driver, Television

Brad KeselowskiBrad Keselowski
12 February 1984, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Gerhard BergerGerhard Berger
27 August 1959, Austrian
Formula One driver

Greg BiffleGreg Biffle
23 December 1969, American
Racecar driver
Giancarlo FisichellaGiancarlo Fisichella
14 January 1973, Italian
Racecar driver
John SurteesJohn Surtees
11 February 1934, British
Formula One driver, Motorcycle racer, Manager

Keiichi TsuchiyaKeiichi Tsuchiya
30 January 1956, Japanese
Racecar driver

Austin DillonAustin Dillon
27 April 1990, American
Racecar driver

Kasey KahneKasey Kahne
10 April 1980, American
Racecar driver
Tony KanaanTony Kanaan
31 December 1974, Brazilian
Racecar driver

Mark MartinMark Martin
09 January 1959, American
Racecar driver

Bobby RahalBobby Rahal
10 January 1953, American
Formula One driver, Racecar driver

Rusty WallaceRusty Wallace
14 August 1956, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Ashley Force HoodAshley Force Hood
29 November 1982, American
Denny HamlinDenny Hamlin
18 November 1980, American
Racecar driver

Kamui KobayashiKamui Kobayashi
13 September 1986, Japanese
Racecar driver
Bobby LabonteBobby Labonte
08 May 1964, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Helmut MarkoHelmut Marko
27 April 1943, Austrian
Formula One driver

Max ChiltonMax Chilton
21 April 1991, British
Formula One driver
Bobby AllisonBobby Allison
03 December 1937, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Matt KensethMatt Kenseth
10 March 1972, American
Racecar driver
Shirley MuldowneyShirley Muldowney
19 June 1940, American
Racecar driver

Dale JarrettDale Jarrett
26 November 1956, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver

Ricky CarmichaelRicky Carmichael
27 November 1979, American
Motocross rider, Racecar driver

Jason PlatoJason Plato
14 October 1967, British
Racecar driver
Jamie McMurrayJamie McMurray
03 June 1976, American
Racecar driver

Heikki KovalainenHeikki Kovalainen
19 October 1981, Finnish
Formula One driver
Jarno TrulliJarno Trulli
13 July 1974, Italian
Racecar driver

Nick HeidfeldNick Heidfeld
10 May 1977, German
Formula One driver

Paul MenardPaul Menard
21 August 1980, American
Racecar driver

Henry Fitzalan-Howard, Earl of ArundelHenry Fitzalan-Howard, Earl of Arundel
03 December 1987, British
Sterling MarlinSterling Marlin
30 June 1957, American
NASCAR team owner, Racecar driver