Find out more about the greatest Angolans, including Agostinho Neto, Holden Roberto and José Eduardo dos Santos.
José Eduardo dos SantosJosé Eduardo dos Santos
28 August 1942
President of Angola
Agostinho NetoAgostinho Neto
17 September 1922
Former President of Angola

Holden RobertoHolden Roberto
12 January 1923
Angolan Independence Leader

Queen NzingaQueen Nzinga
1583 AD
17th Century Queen of Angola

Matilde FariaMatilde Faria
Wife of José Mourinho

Jaxson AndersonJaxson Anderson
12 May 2002
TikTok ( Star
Koren GrievesonKoren Grieveson
04 November 1971

Jonas SavimbiJonas Savimbi
03 August 1934
Angolan Political leader

Isabel dos SantosIsabel dos Santos
01 April 1973

07 March 1983
Fernando da Piedade Dias dos SantosFernando da Piedade Dias dos Santos
05 February 1950
Vice President

Leila LopesLeila Lopes
26 February 1986
Beauty pageant queen