Ho Chi MinhHo Chi Minh
19 May 1890
Former PM and President of Democratic Republic of
Gia LongGia Long
08 February 1762
Emperor of the Nguyễn Dynasty of Vietnam

Ngo Dinh DiemNgo Dinh Diem
03 January 1901

Võ Nguyên GiápVõ Nguyên Giáp
25 August 1911
Officer, Politician, Journalist

Son SenSon Sen
12 June 1930
Cambodian politician

Joseph CaoJoseph Cao
13 March 1967
Former U.S. Representative
Thich Quang DucThich Quang Duc
1897 AD
Vietnamese monk

Janet NguyenJanet Nguyen
01 May 1976
California State Senator

Nguyen Cao KyNguyen Cao Ky
08 September 1930

Le DuanLe Duan
07 April 1907
Former General Secretary of the Communist Party of
Pham Van DongPham Van Dong
01 March 1906

Truong Tan SangTruong Tan Sang
21 January 1949
Nguyễn Tấn DũngNguyễn Tấn Dũng
17 November 1949